CONGRATULATIONS!

You are registered for the Life Purpose Bootcamp Online Workshop!

THANK YOU FOR ORDERING MY BOOK

LIGHTWORKERS GOTTA WORK!

This is confirmation for your registration to the Life Purpose Bootcamp workshop. You won’t receive a confirmation email now, but you will receive an email with the access details nearer the date of the workshop

The workshop will take place on Sunday, August 2nd at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm BST. 

Be sure to schedule this in your calendar now and add george@georgelizos.com to your safe email list, to receive the upcoming emails. 

In the meantime, come say ‘Hi’ in one of my private Facebook Groups for lightworkers: 

Pin It on Pinterest